Contact Us

To register for any program, call the Parks & Recreation office at 748-1623.

To Contact Mark Battista for Dutch Gap programs call 804-318-8735 or email BattistaM@chesterfield.gov

To contact Greg Velzy for Adventure programs 804-748-1124 or email VelzyG@chesterfield.gov

To contact Bob Smet about Rockwood Park Nature Center call 804-745-8360 or email SmetR@chestrfield.gov

To contact Denise Flora about toddler programs at Rockwood Park Nature Center call 745-7020 or email florad@chesterfield.gov

To contact Jan Olson about the Challenge Course call 804-751- 4133 or email OlsonJ@chesterfield.gov

To contact Noel Losen for summer camps and general inquires call 804- 748-1129 or email LosenN@chesterfield.gov

To contact Elli Morris about this site email elli@ellimorris.com

To contact M. Touchette for website questions email michelle@mtouchette.com

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *